Subscribe to our newsletter for 10% OFF!

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Character and Kit Masterlist - AniManga - DangerousLadies

Character and Kit Masterlist - AniManga

A master list of all our cosplay costumes and kits for anime and manga franchises. If you're looking for a specific character or series, you can use CTRL+F (CMD+F on Mac) and type the character or series' name.

If you don't see something you're looking for, click here to commission us!

Featured in our header image is: Gray using our Mad's Sword kits!
Photo by: Lex.Photo
If you want to submit a photo for our blog entries, fill out this form!

Jump to Section:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | P | O | Q | R | S | T | U | W | Y |
 

A

Akudama Drive - Courier's Gun [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/couriers-gun-3d-print-files

Back to Top 

B

Berserk - Casca's Brooch [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/cascas-brooch-3d-print-files
Berserk - Griffith's Sword [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/griffiths-sword-3d-print-files
Berserk -Guts' Dragon Slayer Sword [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/guts-dragon-slayer-sword-3d-print-files
BOFURI - Maple's New Moon Crescent Sword [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/crescent-moon-blade-dagger-3d-print-files
BOFURI - Sally's Daggers [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/sallys-daggers-3d-print-files
Bravely Default - Magnolia's Moon Glaive [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/magnolias-moon-glaive-3d-print-files
Burn the Witch - Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/witches-accessories-3d-print-files
Burn the Witch - Witch Kits [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/witch-kits-3d-print-files

Back to Top 

C

Card Captor Sakura - Dream Staff [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/card-captor-sakuras-dream-staff-3d-print-files
Card Captor Sakura - Dream Staff [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/card-captor-sakuras-dream-staff-3d-printed-kit
Card Captor Sakura - Sword [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/card-captor-sakuras-sword-3d-print-files
Card Captor Sakura - Sword [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/cardcaptor-sakuras-sword-3d-printed-kit
Card Captor Sakura - Kero [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/kero-3d-print-files
Card Captor Sakura - Kero [3D Printed Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/kero-cardcaptor-sakuras-guardian-3d-printed-kit
Cells at Work! - White Blood Cell's Weapons [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/cells-weapons-3d-print-files
Chainsaw Man - Power's Horns [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/powers-horns-3d-printed-kit
Chainsaw Man - Power's Bikini Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/blood-demons-bikini-fabric
Chii's Persocom Ears [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/chiis-persocom-ears-3d-print-files
Chii's Persocom Ears [3D Printed Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/chiis-persocom-ears-3d-printed-kit
Claymore - Teresa and Clare's Armour and Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/teresa-and-clares-armour-and-accessories-3d-print-files

Back to Top 

D

Demon Slayer - Daki Hairstick Fans [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/fiend-hunter-lady-antagonists-hair-fans
Demon Slayer - Mitsuri Kanroji's Katana [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/love-pillars-katana-3d-print-files
Demon Slayer - Giyu Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/fiend-hunter-corps-water-elites-fabric
Demon Slayer - Nezuko's White Kimono Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/fiend-hunter-force-fiend-girls-white-kimono-fabric
Demon Slayer - Nezuko's Pink Kimono Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/fiend-girls-pink-kimono-fabric
Demon Slayer - Rengoku Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/fiend-hunter-force-fire-elites-fabric
Demon Slayer - Shinobu Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/fiend-hunter-force-insect-elites-fabric
Demon Slayer - Tanjiro's Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/fiend-hunter-force-main-boys-fabric
Demon Slayer - Zenitsu Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/fiend-hunter-force-thunder-boys-fabric
Digimon Tamer's Digivice [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/tamers-digivice-3d-print-files
Dirty Pair - Gun [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/dirtyduo-gun-3d-print-files
DRAMAtical Murder - Koujaku's Sword [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/koujakus-sword-3d-print-files
Dungeon Meshi - Marcille's Staff [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/marcilles-staff-3d-print-files
Dungeon Meshi - Marcille's Staff [3D Printed Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/marcilles-staff-3d-printed-kit
Dungeon Meshi - Falin's Staff [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/falins-staff-3d-print-files
Dungeon Meshi - Falin's Staff [3D Printed Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/falins-staff-3d-printed-kit

Back to Top 

E

Evangelion - Adam's Vessel Scythe [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/adams-scythe-kit
Evangelion - Lance of Longinus [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/lance-of-longinus-3d-print-files
Evangelion - Lance of Longinus [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/lance-of-longinus-3d-printed-kit
Evangelion - Rei and Asuka's Hair Nodes [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/first-and-seconds-mech-hair-clip-accessories-3d-print-files
Evangelion - Rei and Asuka's Hair Nodes [Resin Kit/Finished] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/first-and-seconds-mech-hair-clips

Back to Top 

F

Fairy Tail - Erza's Sword [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/erzas-sword-3d-print-files
Frieren: Beyond Journey's End - Frieren's Staff [3D Printed Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/frierens-staff-3d-printed-kit
Frieren's Staff [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/frierens-staff-3d-print-files
Frieren's Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/frierens-accessories-3d-print-files
Frieren's Shirt Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/frierens-shirt-fabric

Back to Top 

G

Gants - Reika's Nodes [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/gantz-reikas-nodes-3d-print-files
Ghibli - Mononoke San's Mask [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/sans-mononoke-mask-3d-print-files
Gurren Lagaan Yoko Littner's Rifle [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/animeredhead-rifle-3d-print-files

Back to Top 

H

.HACK - Kite's Sword [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/kites-sword-3d-print-files
Hatsune Miku - Dragon Voltage Miku's Sword Microphone and Headset [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/dragon-voltage-mikus-sword-microphone-and-headset3d-print-files
Hatsune Miku - Magical Mirai 2024 Miku Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/magical-mirai-2024-miku-fabric
Hatsune Miku - Normal Voltage Miku's Glasses and Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/normal-voltage-mikus-glasses-and-accessories-3d-print-files
Hatsune Miku - Racing Miku's Flagpole [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/racing-mikus-flagpole-3d-print-files
Hatsune Miku - Rock Voltage Miku's Batons [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/rock-voltage-mikus-batons-3d-print-files
Himmel's Cape Brooch [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/himmels-cape-brooch-3d-print-files

Back to Top 

I

Iria Zeiram - Iria's Rifle [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/irias-rifle-3d-print-files
Iria Zeiram - Iria's Pistol [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/irias-pistol-3d-print-files
Inuyasha's Sword [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/dog-mans-fang-sword-3d-print-files

J

Jojo - Giorno's Ladybug Brooch [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/ladybug-brooch-accessories-3d-print-files
Jujutsu Kaisen - Tokyo Jujutsu High School Uniform Button [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/tokyo-jujutsu-high-school-uniform-button-3d-print-files
Jujutsu Kaisen - Tokyo Jujutsu High School Uniform Button Kit https://dangerousladies.ca/products/tokyo-jujutsu-high-school-uniform-button-kit
Jujutsu Kaisen - Nanami's Cursed Tool [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/nanamis-blade-3d-print-files
Jujutsu Kaisen - Nobara's Hammer and Nails [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/nobaras-hammer-and-nails-3d-print-files

Back to Top 

K

Kobayashi's Dragon Maid - Lucoa Horns [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/lucoas-horns-3d-print-files
Kusuriuri - Medicine Seller's Scales [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/medicine-sellers-scales-3d-print-files
Kusuriuri - Medicine Seller's Medallion [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/medicine-sellers-medallion-3d-print-files
Kusuriuri - Medicine Seller's Sword, Movie Version [3D Print Files]

Back to Top 

L

Land of the Lustrous - Phos' Moon Blade [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/phos-moon-blade-3d-print-files
Land of the Lustrous - Phos' Moon Blade [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/phos-moon-blade-3d-printed-kit
Little Witch Academia - Witch Wands and Rod Patterns [Digital Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/witch-wands-rod-digital-pattern
Little Witch Academia - Shimmery Witch Rod [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/shimmerywitchrod-3d-print-files
Little Witch Academia - Witch Wand [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/witch-schoolgirl-wand-3d-print-files

Back to Top 

M

Madoka's Bow [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/madokas-bow-3d-print-files
Madoka Magica Soul Gems Puella Magi Form [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/madoka-magica-soul-gems-puella-magi-form-3d-print-files
Madoka Magica Soul Gems Puella Magi Form [Resin Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/madoka-magi-form-soul-gem-resin-kit
Madoka Magica Soul Gems Human Form [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/madoka-magica-soul-gems-human-form-3d-print-files
Madija Magica Soul Gem Eggs [Resin Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/madoka-magi-soul-gem-eggs
Madoka Magica School Uniform Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/madoka-magicas-school-uniform-fabric
Magic Knight Rayearth - Fuu's Sword [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/fuus-sword-3d-print-files
Mermaid Melody Shell Locket [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/mermaid-melody-shell-locket-3d-print-files
Mermaid Melody E-Pitch Microphone [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/mermaid-melody-microphone-e-pitch-3d-print-files
Mononoke - Medicine Seller's Kusuriuri Sword [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/medicine-seller-kusuriuri-sword-3d-print-files
Medicine Seller's Medallion [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/medicine-sellers-medallion-3d-print-files
My Hero Academia - Mina Ashido Horns [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/copy-of-alien-horns-3d-printed-kit
My Hero Academia - Mina Ashido Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/alien-girl-fabric
My Hero Academia - Rabbit Superhero's Toes [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/rabbit-womans-toes-3d-print-files
My Hero Academia - Toga Teeth [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/teeth-3d-print-files
My Hero Academia - Toga Teeth [Resin Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/transforming-villains-teeth-3d-printed-kit
My Hero Academia - Toga's Gear [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/transforming-villains-gear-3d-print-files
My Hero Academia - Toga's Gear [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/transforming-villains-gear-3d-printed-kit
My Hero Academia - Toga's Cannisters [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/transforming-villains-cannisters-3d-print-files
My Hero Academia - Toga's Knife [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/transforming-villains-knife-3d-print-files

Back to Top 

O

One Piece - Komurasaki's Hair Sticks [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/hairsticks-3d-print-files
One Piece - Komurasaki's Hair Sticks [Resin Kit/Finished] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/hair-accessories-kit
One Piece - Lilith's Bubble Gun [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/liliths-bubble-gun-3d-print-files
One Piece - Lilith's Bubble Gun [3D Printed Kit]
One Piece - Shirahoshi's Hair Fish [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/hair-fish-3d-print-files
One Piece - Yamato's Club and Hair Piece [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/yamatos-hair-accessories-and-club-3d-print-files
One Piece - Yamato's Club and Hair Piece [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/club-and-horn-accessories-kit
One Piece - Yamato's Horns [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/cute-horns-3d-print-files

Back to Top 

P

Princess Tutu - Ahiru's Necklace [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/ballerina-duck-princess-3d-print-files
Princess Tutu - Ahiru's Necklace [Resin Kit/Finished] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/princess-tutus-necklace-kit
Promare - Firefighter's Lighter [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/firefighter-lighter-3d-print-files
Promare - Lio Fotia's Mad Burnish Flame [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/mad-flame-3d-print-files
Promare - Lio Fotia's Mad Burnish Flame [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/mad-flame-3d-printed-kit
Promare - Lio Fotia's Earrings [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/mads-earrings-3d-printed-kit
Promare - Lio Fotia's Sword [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/mad-sword-3d-print-files
Promare - Lio Fotia's Sword [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/mad-sword-3d-printed-kit

Q

Queen's Blade - Menace's Setra Scepter [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/menaces-setra-scepter-3d-print-files
Queen's Blade - Menace's Setra Scepter [3D Print Files]

Back to Top 

R

Record of Lodoss War - Deedlit's Armor and Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/deedlits-small-accessories-and-pauldrons-3d-print-files
Record of Lodoss War - Deedlit's Sword and Sheath [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/deedlits-sword-and-sheath-3d-print-files
Record of Lodoss War - Deedlit's Sword and Sheath [3D Printed Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/deedlits-sword-and-sheath-3d-printed-kit
Record of Lodoss War - Holy Sword of Valis [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/holy-sword-of-valis-3d-print-files
Reccord of Lodoss War - Soul Crusher [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/soul-crusher-3d-print-files
Revolutionary Girl Utena's Sword of Dios [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/utena-sword-of-dios-3d-print-files
Revolutionary Girl Utena's Sword of Dios [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/sword-of-dios-3d-printed-kit
Revoltuionary Girl Utena - Anthy's Crown [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/utena-rose-bride-crown-3d-print-files
Revolutionary Girl Utena - Juri Arisugawa's Sword [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/lucoas-horns-3d-print-files

Back to Top 

RWBY Ruby's Leggings https://dangerousladies.ca/products/little-reds-leggings
RWBY Weiss' Rapier [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/icequeens-rapier-3d-print-files
RWBY Weiss' Rapier [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/icequeens-rapier-3d-printed-kit

Back to Top 

S

Spy Family - Yor's Dress Liner Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/spy-assassins-dress-liner-fabric
Spy Family - Yor's Assassin Accessories [Resin Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/spy-assassin

Back to Top 

Sword Art Online - Eugeo's Sword [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/eugeos-sword-3d-print-files
Super Sonico Headset [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/super-sonico-headset-3d-print-files

Back to Top 

T

Tiger and Bunny - Barnaby's Rings [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/barnabys-ring-3d-print-files
Tokyo MewMew - Ichigo's Tail Bell [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/ichigos-tail-bell-3d-printed-kit
Tokyo MewMew - Ichigo's Strawberry Bell Bell [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/ichigos-strawberry-bell-bell-3d-print-files
Tokyo MewMew - Ichigo's Strawberry Bell Bell [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/ichigos-strawberry-bell-bell-3d-printed-kit
Tokyo MewMew - Mint's Mintone Arrow [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/mints-mint-arrow-3d-print-files
Tokyo MewMew - Quiche's Sais [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/quiches-sai-3d-print-files
Tokyo MewMew - Zakuro's Flute/Whip [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/zakuros-whip-3d-print-files

Back to Top 

U

Urusei Yatsura - Lum's Horns [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/lum-horns-3d-print-files

Back to Top 

Wedding Peach - Angel Daisy Tiara [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/angel-daisy-tiara-3d-print-files
Wedding Peach - Angel Peach Armor and Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/angel-peach-armour-and-accessories-3d-print-files

Back to Top 

W

Witch Hat Atelier - Qifrey's Raincleaver Sword [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/qifreys-raincleaver-sword-3d-print-files
Witch Hat Atelier - Qifrey's Raincleaver Sword [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/qifreys-raincleaver-sword-3d-printed-kit

Back to Top 

Y

YuGiOh - Dark Magician Girl Staff [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/dark-magic-girl-3d-print-files
YuGiOh - Kaiba Corp Pin [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/kaiba-corp-pin-3d-print-files
YuGiOh - Millenium Rod [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/egyptian-rod-3d-print-files
YuGiOh - Millenium Ring [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/millennium-ring-3d-print-files
YuGiOh - Millenium Ring [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/egyptian-ring-kit
YuGiOh - Millenium Puzzle [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/millennium-puzzle-3d-print-files
YuGiOh - Millenium Puzzle [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/egyptian-puzzle-3d-printed-kit
YuGiOh - Silent Magic Girl's Staff [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/silent-magic-girl-3d-print-files

Back to Top 

Previous post
Next post

More from our blog

Sustainability and Cosplay: 3D Printed Kits and Shipping - DangerousLadies

Sustainability and Cosplay: 3D Printed Kits and Shipping

When we fill an order for a 3D Printed cosplay prop, there's always supports that we remove in house before we ship it off to you. What do we do...

Read more
January 8th Newsleter Roundup: Katsucon Final Call! - DangerousLadies

January 8th Newsleter Roundup: Katsucon Final Call!

Wow, it's our first newsletter of 2024! Thanks for closing out 2023 with us; we’re so fortunate to be a part of a community as vibrant and creative as the...

Read more