Get 10% OFF when you sign up for our newsletter!

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Character and Kit Masterlist - Persona/SMT/Atlus - DangerousLadies

Character and Kit Masterlist - Persona/SMT/Atlus

A master list of all our cosplay costumes and kits for Persona/SMT/Atlus. If you're looking for a specific character or series, you can use CTRL+F (CMD+F on Mac) and type the character's name.

If you don't see something you're looking for, click here to commission us!

Featured in our header image is: Kasumi's Sword and Mask Kit
If you want to submit a photo for our blog entries, fill out this form!

Jump to Section:

Persona 3 | Persona 4 | Persona 5 | Metaphor: ReFantazio | Misc Atlus


Persona 3

Aigis' Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/strange-girl-accessories-3d-print-files
Aigis' Accessories [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/anti-shadow-androids-accessories-3d-printed-kit
Chidori's Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/lolitaantagonist-accessories-3d-print-files
Minato or Makoto's Reload Sword [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/minatos-reload-sword-3d-print-files
Mitsuru's Arena Fencing Sword [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/redheaded-queens-arena-sword-3d-printed-kit
Mitsuru's Arena Fencing Sword [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/redheadqueen-sword-3d-print-files
Shinjiro's Reload Axe [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/shinjiros-reload-axe-3d-print-files
Yukari's Choker Brooch [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/yukaris-choker-brooch-3d-print-files
Yukari's Summer Tanktop Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/yukaris-summer-tanktop-fabric
Yukari's Yukata Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/yukaris-yukata-fabric
Gekkoukan High Zipper Pulls [Resin Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/highschool-investigators-zipper-tabs
Gekkoukan High Buttons [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/gekkoukan-high-buttons-3d-print-files
Gekkoukan High Zipper Pulls [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/gekkoukan-high-zipper-pulls-3d-print-files
Gekkoukan High School Patches [Digital Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/school-emblems-pack-vector-file
S.E.E.S. Armbands [Embroidery Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/high-school-extracurricular-squad-armbands-embroidery-files/
S.E.E.S. Evoker Magazines [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/sees-evoker-magazines-3d-print-files
SEES Evoker [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/sees-evoker-3d-print-files

Back to Top 

Persona 4

Gekkoukan High School Emblem https://dangerousladies.ca/products/persona-school-emblems-pack-embroidery
Marie's Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/antisocial-assistant-accessories-3d-print-files
Rise's Dancing All Night Skirt Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/highschool-idol-skirt-fabric
Yasogami High Skirt Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/highschool-investigators-skirt-fabric

Back to Top 

Persona 5

Shujin Academy Uniform Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/heart-stealers-school-plaid
Shujin Academy Emblem https://dangerousladies.ca/products/persona-school-emblems-pack-embroidery
Jokers Mask [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/tricksters-mask-3d-print-files
Noir/Haru's Mask [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/beautys-mask-3d-print-files
Noir/Haru's Axe [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/beautys-axe-3d-print-files
Skull/Ryuji's Mask [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/vulgar-boys-mask-3d-print-files-1
Skull/Ryuji's Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/vulgar-boys-mask-3d-print-files
Skull/Ryuji's Pipe [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/vulgar-boys-pipe-3d-print-files
Shadow Ann's Tiara [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/charmingmodel-princess-tiara-3d-print-files
Oracle/Futaba's Mask [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/navigators-headset-and-armor-3d-print-files
Oracle/Futaba's Mask and Armor [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/navigators-mask-3d-printed-kit
Queen/Makoto's Mask and Knuckle Dusters [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/miss-presidents-mask-and-knuckle-duster-3d-printed-kit
Queen/Makoto's Mask and Knuckle Dusters [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/misspresident-knuckle-dusters-and-mask-3d-print-files
Violet/Kasumi's Sword [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/heart-stealer-sword-3d-print-files
Violet/Kasumi's Sword [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/kasumi-sword-3d-printed-kit
Violet/Kasumi's Mask [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/kasumi-mask-3d-print-files
Violet/Kasumi's Mask [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/kasumi-mask-3d-printed-kit
Persona High School Emblems [Embroidery Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/persona-school-emblems-pack-embroidery

Back to Top 

Metaphor: Re Fantazio

Fox Girl Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/fantasy-analogy-pink-fox-girl-fabric
Robed Girl Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/fantasy-analogy-robed-girl
Angry Lady Forehead Vector [Digital Pattern] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/fantasy-analogy-angry-lady-forehead-vector-digital-pattern
Fairy Bodysuit https://dangerousladies.ca/products/fantasy-analogy-fairy-bodysuit
Disco Lady Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/fantasy-analogy-disco-lady-fabric
Protagonist Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/fantasy-analogy-protagonist
Cat Man Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/fantasy-analogy-cat-man-fabric

Back to Top 

Misc Atlus

13 Sentinels - BJ Sentinel Robot [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/bj-sentinel-robot-3d-print-files
Odin Sphere - Gwendolyn's Psypher Spear [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/gwendolyns-psypher-spear-3d-print-files
Odin Sphere - Velvet's Graveryl Chain [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/velvets-graveryl-chain-3d-print-files

Back to Top 

Previous post

More from our blog

Sustainability and Cosplay: 3D Printed Kits and Shipping - DangerousLadies

Sustainability and Cosplay: 3D Printed Kits and Shipping

When we fill an order for a 3D Printed cosplay prop, there's always supports that we remove in house before we ship it off to you. What do we do...

Read more
January 8th Newsleter Roundup: Katsucon Final Call! - DangerousLadies

January 8th Newsleter Roundup: Katsucon Final Call!

Wow, it's our first newsletter of 2024! Thanks for closing out 2023 with us; we’re so fortunate to be a part of a community as vibrant and creative as the...

Read more