We're on vacation June 13 - 17, with regular work resuming June 18th!

Subscribe to our newsletter for 10% OFF!

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Character and Kit Masterlist - Persona/SMT/Atlus - DangerousLadies

Character and Kit Masterlist - Persona/SMT/Atlus

A master list of all our cosplay costumes and kits for Persona/SMT/Atlus. If you're looking for a specific character or series, you can use CTRL+F (CMD+F on Mac) and type the character's name.

If you don't see something you're looking for, click here to commission us!

Featured in our header image is: Kasumi's Sword and Mask Kit
If you want to submit a photo for our blog entries, fill out this form!

Jump to Section:

Persona 3

Aigis' Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/strange-girl-accessories-3d-print-files
Aigis' Accessories [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/anti-shadow-androids-accessories-3d-printed-kit
P3 - Akihiko's Reload Knuckle Dusters [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/akihikos-reload-knuckle-dusters-3d-print-files
P3 - Akihiko's pin [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/akihikos-pin-3d-print-files
Chidori's Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/lolitaantagonist-accessories-3d-print-files
Chidori's Accessories [3D Printed Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/chidoris-accessories-3d-printed-kit
Junpei's Hat Emblem [Embroidery Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/junpeis-hat-emblem-embroidery-files
Makoto or Minato's Reload Sword [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/makotos-reload-sword-3d-print-files
Makoto/Protagonist Reload Sword [3D Printed Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/makoto-protagonist-reload-sword-3d-printed-kit
Mitsuru's Arena Fencing Sword [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/redheaded-queens-arena-sword-3d-printed-kit
Mitsuru's Arena Fencing Sword [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/redheadqueen-sword-3d-print-files
Mitsuru's Reload Sword [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/mitsurus-reload-sword-3d-print-files
Mitsuru's Reload Sword [3D Printed Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/mitsurus-reload-sword-3d-printed-kit
Mitsuru's Boot Buckles [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/mitsurus-boot-buckles-3d-print-files
Shinjiro's Reload Axe [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/shinjiros-reload-axe-3d-print-files
Yukari's Choker Brooch [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/yukaris-choker-brooch-3d-print-files
Yukari's Reload Accessories Kit https://dangerousladies.ca/products/yukaris-choker-brooch
Yukari's Reload Bow [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/yukaris-reload-bow-3d-print-files
Yukari's Reload Bow [3D Printed Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/yukaris-reload-bow-3d-printed-kit
Yukari's Summer Tanktop Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/yukaris-summer-tanktop-fabric
Yukari's Yukata Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/yukaris-yukata-fabric
Gekkoukan High Zipper Pulls [Resin Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/highschool-investigators-zipper-tabs
Gekkoukan High Buttons [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/gekkoukan-high-buttons-3d-print-files
Gekkoukan High Zipper Pulls [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/gekkoukan-high-zipper-pulls-3d-print-files
Gekkoukan High School Patches [Digital Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/school-emblems-pack-vector-file
Reload Gekkoukan School Uniform Kits https://dangerousladies.ca/products/persona-3-reload-school-uniform-kits
Reload SEES Uniform Accessories Kits https://dangerousladies.ca/products/persona-3-reload-accessories-kits
Reload S.E.E.S. Armband Kit https://dangerousladies.ca/products/p3-s-e-e-s-armband-fabric
Reload S.E.E.S. Armbands [Embroidery Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/sees-armbands-embroidery-files
Original S.E.E.S. Armbands https://dangerousladies.ca/products/p3-original-s-e-e-s-armbands
S.E.E.S. Evoker Magazines [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/sees-evoker-magazines-3d-print-files
SEES Evoker [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/sees-evoker-3d-print-files
SEES Evoker Kit https://dangerousladies.ca/products/reload-evoker-kit
SEES Armband Button [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/sees-armband-button-3d-print-files
Persona High School Emblems [Embroidery Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/persona-school-emblems-pack-embroidery

Back to Top 

Persona 4

Gekkoukan High School Emblem https://dangerousladies.ca/products/persona-school-emblems-pack-embroidery
Marie's Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/antisocial-assistant-accessories-3d-print-files
Rise's Dancing All Night Skirt Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/highschool-idol-skirt-fabric
Yasogami High Skirt Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/highschool-investigators-skirt-fabric
Persona High School Emblems [Embroidery Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/persona-school-emblems-pack-embroidery

Back to Top 

Persona 5

Shujin Academy Uniform Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/heart-stealers-school-plaid
Shujin Academy Emblem https://dangerousladies.ca/products/persona-school-emblems-pack-embroidery
Jokers Mask [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/tricksters-mask-3d-print-files
Noir/Haru's Mask [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/beautys-mask-3d-print-files
Noir/Haru's Axe [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/beautys-axe-3d-print-files
Skull/Ryuji's Mask [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/vulgar-boys-mask-3d-print-files-1
Skull/Ryuji's Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/vulgar-boys-mask-3d-print-files
Skull/Ryuji's Pipe [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/vulgar-boys-pipe-3d-print-files
Shadow Ann's Tiara [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/charmingmodel-princess-tiara-3d-print-files
Oracle/Futaba's Mask [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/navigators-headset-and-armor-3d-print-files
Oracle/Futaba's Mask and Armor [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/navigators-mask-3d-printed-kit
Queen/Makoto's Mask and Knuckle Dusters [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/miss-presidents-mask-and-knuckle-duster-3d-printed-kit
Queen/Makoto's Mask and Knuckle Dusters [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/misspresident-knuckle-dusters-and-mask-3d-print-files
Violet/Kasumi's Sword [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/heart-stealer-sword-3d-print-files
Violet/Kasumi's Sword [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/kasumi-sword-3d-printed-kit
Violet/Kasumi's Mask [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/kasumi-mask-3d-print-files
Violet/Kasumi's Mask [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/kasumi-mask-3d-printed-kit
Persona High School Emblems [Embroidery Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/persona-school-emblems-pack-embroidery
P5X Kokatsu Academy Emblem [Embroidery Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/p5x-kokatsu-academy-emblem-embroidery-files
P5X Schoolgirl Skirt Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/p5x-school-skirt-fabric
P5X School Uniform Pants Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/p5x-school-pants-fabric

Back to Top 

Metaphor: Re Fantazio

Fox Girl Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/fantasy-analogy-pink-fox-girl-fabric
Robed Girl Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/fantasy-analogy-robed-girl
Angry Lady Forehead Vector [Digital Pattern] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/fantasy-analogy-angry-lady-forehead-vector-digital-pattern
Fairy Bodysuit https://dangerousladies.ca/products/fantasy-analogy-fairy-bodysuit
Disco Lady Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/fantasy-analogy-disco-lady-fabric
Protagonist Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/fantasy-analogy-protagonist
Cat Man Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/fantasy-analogy-cat-man-fabric

Back to Top 

Misc Atlus

13 Sentinels - BJ Sentinel Robot [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/bj-sentinel-robot-3d-print-files
Odin Sphere - Gwendolyn's Psypher Spear [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/gwendolyns-psypher-spear-3d-print-files
Odin Sphere - Velvet's Graveryl Chain [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/velvets-graveryl-chain-3d-print-files
Unicorn Overlord - Cornia Crest [Embroidery Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/unicorn-overlord-cornia-crest-embroidery-files
Unicorn Overlord - Eltolinde and Rosalinde's Elven Spear [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/elfs-spear-3d-print-files
Unicorn Overlord - Eltolinde and Rosalinde's Elven Spear [3D Printed Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/eltolinde-and-rosalindes-elven-spear-3d-printed-kit
Unicorn Overlord - Melisandre's Sword [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/melisandres-sword-3d-print-files
Unicorn Overlord - Melisandre's Sword [3D Printed Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/melisandres-sword-3d-printed-kit
Unicorn Overlord - Scarlett's Skirt Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/scarletts-skirt-accessories-3d-print-files

Back to Top 

Previous post
Next post

More from our blog

Kingdom Hearts Upcoming Cosplay Kits - DangerousLadies

Kingdom Hearts Upcoming Cosplay Kits

The following Kingdom Hearts kits and files will slowly be added to the shop over the next few days, in addition to our existing catalogue. Email us if you can't wait and we'll...

Read more
Sustainability and Cosplay: 3D Printed Kits and Shipping - DangerousLadies

Sustainability and Cosplay: 3D Printed Kits and Shipping

When we fill an order for a 3D Printed cosplay prop, there's always supports that we remove in house before we ship it off to you. What do we do...

Read more