Subscribe to our newsletter for 10% OFF!

Character and Kit Masterlist - Critical Role - DangerousLadies

Character and Kit Masterlist - Critical Role

A master list of all our Critical Role cosplay costumes and kits. If you're looking for a specific character, you can use CTRL+F (CMD+F on Mac) and type the character's name.

For more d&d related goods, check out our Baldur's Gate Masterlist

If you don't see something you're looking for, click here to commission us!

Featured in our header image is: Jules
Photo by: HeavenlyVisuals
Sewing by: Dave
Makeup by: James
If you want to submit a photo for our blog entries, fill out this form!

Fjord

Star Razor Sword [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/fjords-star-razor-sword-3d-print-files
Star Razor Sword [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/fjords-star-razor-3d-printed-kit

Back to Top 

Jester

Floral Dress Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/jesters-floral-dress-fabric
Pirate Leggings https://dangerousladies.ca/products/jester-pirate-leggings
Floral Trim Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/jesters-floral-trim-fabric

Back to Top 

Keyleth

Antler Tiara [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/keyleths-antler-tiara-3d-print-files
Antler Tiara [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/keyleths-antler-tiara
Antler Tiara S2 [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/keyleths-antler-tiara-season-2
Staff [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/keyleths-staff-3d-print-files
Staff [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/keyleths-staff-3d-printed-kit

Back to Top 

Laudna

Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/laudnas-accessories-3d-print-files
Accessories [Resin and 3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/laudna-accessories-kit

Back to Top 

Mollymauk

Necklace [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/mollymauks-necklace-3d-print-files
Necklace [DIY Kit and Finished] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/mollymauks-necklace-kit
Trouser Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/mollymauks-trouser-fabric
Sleeve Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/mollymauks-sleeve-fabric
Coat Liner Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/mollymauks-coat-liner
Scimitars [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/mollymauks-scimitars-3d-print-files
Scimitars [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/mollymauks-scimitars-3d-printed-kit
Leggings https://dangerousladies.ca/products/mollymauk-leggings

Back to Top 

Previous post
Next post

More from our blog

Kingdom Hearts Upcoming Cosplay Kits - DangerousLadies

Kingdom Hearts Upcoming Cosplay Kits

The following Kingdom Hearts kits and files will slowly be added to the shop over the next few days, in addition to our existing catalogue. Email us if you can't wait and we'll...

Read more
Sustainability and Cosplay: 3D Printed Kits and Shipping - DangerousLadies

Sustainability and Cosplay: 3D Printed Kits and Shipping

When we fill an order for a 3D Printed cosplay prop, there's always supports that we remove in house before we ship it off to you. What do we do...

Read more