Subscribe to our newsletter for 10% OFF!

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Character and Kit Masterlist - Kingdom Hearts - DangerousLadies

Character and Kit Masterlist - Kingdom Hearts

A master list of all our Kingdom Hearts cosplay costumes and kits. If you're looking for a specific character, you can use CTRL+F (CMD+F on Mac) and type the character's name.

If you don't see something you're looking for, click here to commission us!

Featured in our header image is: Sora's Necklace Kit
If you want to submit a photo for our blog entries, fill out this form!
 

Kingdom Hearts

Aqua Arm Armor [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/aqua-arm-armour-3d-print-files
Axel's Eternal Flames Chakrams [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/axels-eternal-flames-chakrams-3d-print-files
Dark Riku Vanitas Belt Buckles [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/dark-riku-vanitas-belt-buckles-3d-print-files
Destiny Island School Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/destiny-island-school-fabric
Donald Duck's Mage Staff [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/donald-ducks-mage-staff-3d-print-files
Gula's Leopardas Keyblade [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/gulas-leopardas-keyblade-3d-print-files
Invi's Anguis Keyblade [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/invis-anguis-keyblade-3d-print-files
Kairi's Check Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/kairis-check-fabric
Kairi's Destinys Embrace Keyblade [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/kairis-destinys-embrace-keyblade-3d-print-files
Kairi's KH3 Pattern Book [Digital Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/kairis-kh3-pattern-book-digital-pattern
Kingdom Hearts Dream Weapons [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/kingdom-hearts-dream-weapons-3d-print-files
Larxene Knives [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/larxene-knives-3d-print-files
Organization XIII Beads [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/organization-xiii-beads-3d-print-files
Paopu Fruit [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/paopu-fruit-3d-print-files
Paopu Fruit [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/papou-fruit-3d-printed-kit
Riku's Check Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/rikus-check-fabric
Riku's Braveheart Keyblade [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/rikus-braveheart-keyblade-3d-print-files
Riku's Braveheart Keyblade [Digital Pattern] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/rikus-braveheart-keyblade-digital-pattern
Sea Salt Ice Cream [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/sea-salt-ice-cream3d-print-files
Sora's Gummi Phone [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/soras-gummi-phone-3d-print-files
Sora's Necklace [Resin Kit/Finished] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/soras-necklace-kit
Sora's Kingdom Key [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/soras-kingdom-key-3d-print-files
Sora's KH4 Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/soras-kh4-accessories-3d-print-files
Sora's Pirate Stripe Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/pirate-soras-stripe-fabric
Twilight Town Check Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/twilight-town-check-fabric
Wayfinder [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/wayfinder-3d-print-files

Back to Top 

Previous post
Next post

More from our blog

Kingdom Hearts Upcoming Cosplay Kits - DangerousLadies

Kingdom Hearts Upcoming Cosplay Kits

The following Kingdom Hearts kits and files will slowly be added to the shop over the next few days, in addition to our existing catalogue. Email us if you can't wait and we'll...

Read more
Sustainability and Cosplay: 3D Printed Kits and Shipping - DangerousLadies

Sustainability and Cosplay: 3D Printed Kits and Shipping

When we fill an order for a 3D Printed cosplay prop, there's always supports that we remove in house before we ship it off to you. What do we do...

Read more