Subscribe to our newsletter for 10% OFF!

Character and Kit Masterlist - Overwatch - DangerousLadies

Character and Kit Masterlist - Overwatch

A master list of all our Overwatch cosplay costumes and kits. If you're looking for a specific character, you can use CTRL+F (CMD+F on Mac) and type the character's name.

If you don't see something you're looking for, click here to commission us!

Featured in our header image is: Emmy in our D.Va Palanquin Fabric and Pattern Book
Photo taken by: Jenn
If you want to submit a photo for our blog entries, fill out this form!
 

Overwatch

Ana's Cabana Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/anas-cabana-fabric
Ana's Corsair Cape Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/anas-corsair-cape-fabric
Cole Cassidy's Armour and Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/cole-cassidys-armour-and-accessories-3d-print-files
D.va's Academy Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/d-vas-academy-fabric
D.va's Black Cat Dress Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/d-vas-black-cat-dress-fabric
D.va's Black Cat Legging Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/d-vas-black-cat-legging-fabric
D.va's Classic Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/d-vas-classic-accessories-3d-print-files
D.va's Cruiser Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/d-vas-cruiser-fabric
D.va's Palanquin Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/d-vas-palanquin-fabric
D.va's Palanquin Pattern Book [Digital Pattern] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/d-vas-palanquin-pattern-book-digital-pattern
D.va's Waveracer Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/d-vas-waveracer-fabric
Junker Queen's Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/junker-queens-accessories-3d-print-files
Kiriko's Lifeguard Crop Top https://dangerousladies.ca/products/kirikos-lifeguard-crop-top
Lifeweaver's Belt Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/lifeweavers-belt-fabric
Lifeweaver's Pants Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/lifeweavers-pants-fabric
Mei's Classic Leggings https://dangerousladies.ca/products/meis-classic-leggings
Mei's Pajama Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/meis-pajama-fabric
Mercy's Celestial Leggings https://dangerousladies.ca/products/mercys-celestial-leggings
Mercy's Classic Leggings https://dangerousladies.ca/products/mercys-classic-leggings
Mercy's Combat Medic Leggings https://dangerousladies.ca/products/mercys-combat-medic-leggings
Mercy's Orchid Leggings https://dangerousladies.ca/products/mercys-orchid-leggings
Sombra's Antifragile Scarf Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/sombras-antifragile-scarf-fabric
Sombra's Antifragile Slay Star Leggings https://dangerousladies.ca/products/sombras-antifragile-slay-star-leggings
Tracer's Graffiti Leggings https://dangerousladies.ca/products/tracers-graffiti-leggings
Zarya's 80s Leggings https://dangerousladies.ca/products/zaryas-80s-leggings

Back to Top 

Previous post
Next post

More from our blog

Kingdom Hearts Upcoming Cosplay Kits - DangerousLadies

Kingdom Hearts Upcoming Cosplay Kits

The following Kingdom Hearts kits and files will slowly be added to the shop over the next few days, in addition to our existing catalogue. Email us if you can't wait and we'll...

Read more
Sustainability and Cosplay: 3D Printed Kits and Shipping - DangerousLadies

Sustainability and Cosplay: 3D Printed Kits and Shipping

When we fill an order for a 3D Printed cosplay prop, there's always supports that we remove in house before we ship it off to you. What do we do...

Read more