Subscribe to our newsletter for 10% OFF!

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Character and Kit Masterlist - Legend of Zelda - DangerousLadies

Character and Kit Masterlist - Legend of Zelda

A master list of all our Legend of Zelda cosplay costumes and kits. If you're looking for a specific character, you can use CTRL+F (CMD+F on Mac) and type the character's name.

If you don't see something you're looking for, click here to commission us!

Featured in our header image is: Jules with the Zelda Ceremonial Necklace 
Photo by: HeavenlyVisuals
If you want to submit a photo for our blog entries, fill out this form!

 

Ganondorf

Ganon's Ocarina of Time Necklace [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/ganons-ocarina-of-time-necklace-3d-print-files
Ganondorf's Sword of the Six Sages [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/gandondorfs-sword-of-the-six-sages-3d-print-files

Back to Top 

Hateno Village

Hateno Cheese Wheel [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/links-cheese-wheel-3d-print-files
Hateno Village Mushroom Belt Buckle [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/hateno-villager-mushroom-belt-buckle-3d-print-files
Hateno Village Mushroom Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/hateno-villager-mushroom-fabric

Back to Top 

Hilda

Back to Top 

Hilda's Link Between Worlds Staff [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/hildas-link-between-worlds-staff-3d-print-files
Hilda/Zelda Link Between Worlds Armor and Acc. [3D Print Files]
Hilda/Zelda Link Between Worlds Armor and Acc. [3D Printed Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/zelda-and-hildas-link-between-worlds-kit-3d-printed-kit

Back to Top 

Impa

Impa's Shin Armor and Accessories [3D Print Files]

https://dangerousladies.ca/products/impas-shin-armor-and-accessories-3d-print-files
Impa and Shiek's Shinguards [Resin Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/impa-and-sheiks-shin-guards-armor-kit
Impa and Paya's Accessories [Resin Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/impa-and-payas-accessories

Back to Top 

King Rhoam

King Rhoam's Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/king-rhoams-accessories-3d-print-files

Back to Top 

Link

Link's Gerudo Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/links-gerudo-accessories-3d-print-files
Link's Gerudo Accessories [Resin Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/links-gerudo-vai-accessories-kit
Link's Hylian Shield [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/links-hylian-shield-3d-print-files
Link's Kokiri Shield [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/links-deku-shield-3d-print-files
Link's Kokiri Sword [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/links-kokiri-sword-3d-print-files
Link's Mighty Construct Bow [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/links-mighty-construct-bow-3d-print-files
Link's Royal Bow [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/links-royal-bow-3d-print-files
Link's Royal Guard Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/links-royal-guard-accessories-3d-print-files
Link's Snowquill Earring [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/links-snowquill-earring-3d-print-files
Link's Snowquill Shoulder Armor and Buckle [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/links-snowquill-shoulder-armor-and-buckle-3d-print-files
Link's Twilight Princess Master Sword [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/links-twilight-princess-master-sword-3d-print-files
Link's Twilight Princess Master Sword [3D Printed Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/links-twilight-princess-master-sword-3d-printed-kit
Link's Yiga Footsoldier Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/links-yiga-footsoldier-accessories-3d-print-files
Link's Zonai Arm Kit https://dangerousladies.ca/products/links-zonai-arm-kit
Link's Zonai Arm Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/link-totk-arm-fabric
Link/Revali/Tulin Great Eagle Bow [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/link-and-revalis-great-eagle-bow-3d-print-files
Master Sword Sheath [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/master-sword-sheathe-3d-print-files

Back to Top 

Midna

Midna's True Form Headpiece [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/midnas-true-form-headpiece-3d-print-files
Midna's True Form Headpiece [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/midnas-true-form-headpiece-3d-print-files
Midna's True Form Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/midnas-true-form-accessories-3d-print-files
Midna's True Form Accessories [Resin Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/midnas-true-form-accessories-kit

Back to Top 

Mipha

Mipha's Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/miphas-accessories-3d-print-files

Back to Top 

Paya

Paya's Hat [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/payas-hat-3d-print-files
Paya's Kingdom Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/payas-kingdom-accessories-3d-print-files

Back to Top 

Purah

Purah Pad Prop [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/purah-pad-prop-3d-print-files
Purah Pad Prop [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/purah-pad-prop-3d-printed-kit
Purah's Glasses and Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/puras-glasses-and-accessories-3d-print-files

Back to Top 

Zelda

Zelda's Cape Clips [Resin Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/zeldas-cape-clips
Zelda's Ceremonial Jewelry [3D Print Files]
Zelda's Ceremonial Necklace [Resin Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/zeldas-ceremonial-necklace
Zelda's Crown and Bracelets [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/zeldas-crown-and-bracelets-3d-print-files
Zelda's Field Researcher Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/zeldas-field-researcher-accessories-3d-print-files
Zelda's Field Researcher Accessories [Resin Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/zeldas-breath-of-the-wild-accessories
Zelda's Goddess Harp [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/zeldas-goddess-harp-3d-print-files
Zelda's Goddess Harp [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/zeldas-goddess-harp-3d-printed-kit
Zelda's Ocarina of Time Tiara [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/zeldas-ocarina-of-time-tiara-3d-print-files
Zelda's Ocarina of Time Tiara [Resin Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/zeldas-ocarina-tiara
Zelda's Secret Stone [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/zeldas-glass-bead-3d-print-files
Zelda's Secret Stone [Resin Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/zeldas-secret-stone
Zelda's Twilight Princess Armor and Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/zeldas-twilight-princess-armor-and-accessories-3d-print-files
Zelda's Twilight Princess Armor [Resin Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/zeldas-twilight-princess-armour
Zelda's Wind Waker Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/zeldas-wind-waker-accessories-3d-print-files
Zelda's Zonai Princess Earrings [Resin Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/zeldas-zonai-princess-earrings
Zelda's Zonai Princess Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/zeldas-zonai-dress-accessories-3d-print-files
Zelda's Zonai Princess Accessories [Resin Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/zeldas-zonai-princess-accessories-kit
Zelda's Zonai Princess Dress [Full Costume] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/zeldas-zonai-dress-full-costume

Back to Top 

Previous post
Next post

More from our blog

Kingdom Hearts Upcoming Cosplay Kits - DangerousLadies

Kingdom Hearts Upcoming Cosplay Kits

The following Kingdom Hearts kits and files will slowly be added to the shop over the next few days, in addition to our existing catalogue. Email us if you can't wait and we'll...

Read more
Sustainability and Cosplay: 3D Printed Kits and Shipping - DangerousLadies

Sustainability and Cosplay: 3D Printed Kits and Shipping

When we fill an order for a 3D Printed cosplay prop, there's always supports that we remove in house before we ship it off to you. What do we do...

Read more