Subscribe to our newsletter for 10% OFF!

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Character and Kit Masterlist - Final Fantasy XVI - DangerousLadies

Character and Kit Masterlist - Final Fantasy XVI

A master list of all our Final Fantasy XVI cosplay costumes and kits. If you're looking for a specific character, you can use CTRL+F (CMD+F on Mac) and type the FF# or character's name.

Check out our other master lists: Final Fantasy VII | Final Fantasy XVI | Final Fantasy Series | All Series Masterlists

If you don't see something you're looking for, click here to commission us!

Featured in the header image is our very own Jennifer Rezny with photos by Heavenly Visuals.

If you want to submit a photo for our blog entries, fill out this form!

Benedikta Harmon

Rings [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/benedikta-harmons-rings-3d-print-files
Sword [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/benedikta-harmons-sword-3d-print-files
Sword [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/benedikta-harmons-sword-3d-printed-kit
Small Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/benedikta-harmons-accessories-and-belt-filigree-3d-print-files
Small Accessories [Resin Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/benedikta-harmons-accessories-and-belt-filigree
Wings of Promise [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/benedikta-harmons-wings-of-promise-pendant-3d-print-files
Wings of Promise [Resin Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/benedikta-harmons-wings-of-promise-pendant

Back to Top 

Cidolfus Telamon

Twin Swords [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/cid-cidolfus-telamons-twin-swords-3d-print-files
Twin Swords [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/cid-cidolfus-telamons-twin-swords-3d-printed-kit
Small Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/cid-cidolfus-telamons-accessories-3d-print-files
Small Accessories [Resin Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/cid-cidolfus-telamons-accessories

Back to Top 

Clive Rosfield

Shortsword [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/clive-rosfields-dagger-3d-print-files
Shortsword [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/clive-rosfields-dagger-3d-printed-kit
Small Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/clive-rosfields-small-accessories-3d-print-files
Small Accessories [Resin Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/clive-rosfields-small-accessories-3d-printed-kit
Armour [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/clive-rosfields-armour-3d-print-files
Armour [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/clive-rosfields-armor-kit
Armour [Flexible Resin Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/clive-rosfields-armour-flexible-kit
Invictus [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/clive-rosfields-sword-invictus-3d-print-files
Invictus [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/clive-rosfields-sword-invictus-3d-printed-kit
Rosarian Oath [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/final-fantasy-16-hero-sword-3d-print-files
Rosarian Oath [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/clives-sword-rosarian-oath-3d-printed-kit
Ear Cuff [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/clive-and-joshuas-rosarian-ear-cuff-3d-print-files
Ear Cuff [Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/clive-and-joshuas-rosarian-ear-cuff-3d-printed-kit
Ear Cuff [Metal] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/clive-and-joshuas-rosarian-ear-cuff-metal
Cape Pin [Resin Kit]

https://dangerousladies.ca/products/clive-rosfield-pin

Back to Top 

Dion Lesage

Earrings [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/dion-lesages-earrings-3d-print-files
Earrings [Sterling Silver] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/dion-lesages-earrings
Earrings Kit https://dangerousladies.ca/products/dion-lesages-earrings-kit
Armour and Small Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/dion-lesages-armor-kit-3d-print-files
Armour and Small Accessories [Resin Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/dion-lesages-armor-and-accessories-kit
Dragoon lance [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/dion-lesages-dragoon-lance-3d-print-files
Dragoon lance [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/dion-lesages-lance
Boots and Pants Pattern [Digital Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/dion-lesages-boot-and-pants-detailing-digital-pattern

Back to Top 

Gav

Moogle Pendant [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/gavs-moogle-pendant-3d-print-files
Moogle Pendant [Resin Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/gavs-moogle-pendant-kit

Back to Top 

Jill Warrick

Rapier [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/jill-warricks-rapier-3d-print-files
Rapier [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/jill-warricks-rapier-3d-printed-kit
Small Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/jill-warricks-accessories-3d-print-files
Small Accessories [Resin Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/jill-warricks-accessories-kit
Snowflake Pendant [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/jill-warricks-snowflake-pendant-3d-print-files
Snowflake Pendant [Resin Kit/Finished] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/young-jill-warricks-snowflake-pendant
Handscarf Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/jill-warricks-handscarf-fabric
Handscarf Digital Pattern https://dangerousladies.ca/products/jill-warricks-handscarf-digitalpattern

Back to Top 

Joshua Rosfield

Sword [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/joshua-rosfield-sword-3d-print-files
Sword [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/joshua-rosfield-sword-3d-printed-kit
Dagger [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/joshua-rosfield-dagger-3d-print-files
Dagger [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/joshua-rosfield-dagger
Small Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/joshua-rosfield-accessories-kit-3d-print-files
Small Accessories [Resin Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/joshua-rosfield-accessories-kit
Tabard Fabrics https://dangerousladies.ca/products/joshua-rosfield-tabard-fabrics
Scarf Fabrics https://dangerousladies.ca/products/joshua-rosfield-scarf-fabric
Ear Cuff [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/clive-and-joshuas-rosarian-ear-cuff-3d-print-files
Ear Cuff https://dangerousladies.ca/products/clive-and-joshuas-rosarian-ear-cuff-3d-printed-kit
Young Joshua Embroidery Patterns [Digital Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/joshuas-embroidery-digital-pattern
Young Joshua dangles and shoe armour [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/joshuas-dangles-and-shoe-armour-3d-print-files
Young Joshua dangles and shoe armour [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/young-joshua-rosfields-accessories-kit

Back to Top 

Mid

Shirt Lace Vector [Digital Pattern] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/mids-embroidery-details-digital-pattern

Back to Top 

Misc

Rosarian Flag Fabric Kit https://dangerousladies.ca/products/rosarian-banner-flag-fabric
Branded Tattoo Vector https://dangerousladies.ca/products/ffxvi-face-tattoo-digitalpattern
Rosarian Phoenix Tote Bag https://dangerousladies.ca/products/rosarian-banner-phoenix-tote-bag
Torgal's Cuff [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/torgals-cuff-3d-print-files
Uncle Byron Rosfield's Battle Axe [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/uncle-byron-rosfields-battle-axe-3d-print-files

Back to Top 

Previous post
Next post

More from our blog

Kingdom Hearts Upcoming Cosplay Kits - DangerousLadies

Kingdom Hearts Upcoming Cosplay Kits

The following Kingdom Hearts kits and files will slowly be added to the shop over the next few days, in addition to our existing catalogue. Email us if you can't wait and we'll...

Read more
Sustainability and Cosplay: 3D Printed Kits and Shipping - DangerousLadies

Sustainability and Cosplay: 3D Printed Kits and Shipping

When we fill an order for a 3D Printed cosplay prop, there's always supports that we remove in house before we ship it off to you. What do we do...

Read more