Get 10% OFF when you sign up for our newsletter!

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Character and Kit Masterlist - Final Fantasy VII - DangerousLadies

Character and Kit Masterlist - Final Fantasy VII

A master list of all our Final Fantasy VII cosplay costumes and kits. If you're looking for a specific character, you can use CTRL+F (CMD+F on Mac) and type the character's name.

Check out our other master lists: Final Fantasy VII | Final Fantasy XIV | Final Fantasy XVI | Final Fantasy Series | All Series Masterlists

If you don't see something you're looking for, click here to commission us!

Featured in our header image is: Jenn
Photo by: Paul Hillier Photography
If you want to submit a photo for our blog entries, fill out this form!
 

Aerith Gainsborough

Remake Bracelets [3D print files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/aeriths-remake-bracelets-3d-print-files
Remake Bracelets https://dangerousladies.ca/products/aeriths-remake-bracelets-kit
Remake Bracelets [Brass] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/aeriths-remake-bracelets-brass
Remake Dress Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/aeriths-remake-fabric
Classic Guard Staff [3D Printed Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/aeriths-staff-3d-printed-kit
Remake Guard Staff [3D Printed Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/aeriths-staff-3d-printed-kit
Remake Guard Staff [3D print files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/aeriths-remake-guard-stick-3d-print-files
Classic Guard Staff [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/aeriths-guard-stick-3d-print-files
Guard Staff Materia Gems https://dangerousladies.ca/products/aeriths-materia-gems
Classic and Crisis Core Bangles [3D print files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/aeriths-bracelets-and-armbands-3d-print-files
Remake Flower Necklace https://dangerousladies.ca/products/aeriths-flower-necklace

Back to Top 

Cloud Strife

Remake pauldron resin kit https://dangerousladies.ca/products/clouds-remake-pauldron
Remake pauldron [3D print files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/clouds-pauldron-3d-print-files
Remake Wallmarket accessories [3D print files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/clouds-wallmarket-accessories-3d-print-files
Remake arm accessories [3D print files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/clouds-arm-accessories-3d-print-files
Remake arm accessories [3D print kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/cloud-s-remake-arm-accessories-3d-printed-kit
Remake Buster Sword [3D print files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/clouds-buster-sword-remake-version-3d-print-files
Remake Buster Sword [3D printed kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/clouds-buster-sword
Remake Buster Sword Digital Pattern https://dangerousladies.ca/products/clouds-remake-buster-sword-digital-pattern
Cloud and Zack's Buster Sword Materia Gems https://dangerousladies.ca/products/clouds-materia-gems

Back to Top 

Reno

Reno's Shockstick [3D print files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/renos-rod-3d-print-files
Reno's Shockstick [3D printed kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/renos-electro-mag-rod-3d-printed-kit
Reno's Goggles [3D print files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/renos-goggles-3d-print-files

Back to Top 

Rude

Rude's accessories [3D print files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/rudes-accessories-3d-print-files

Back to Top 

Tifa Lockheart

Remake Armour Patterns https://dangerousladies.ca/products/tifas-armor-patterns-digital-pattern
Remake Glove Plates [resin kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/tifas-glove-armor
Remake suspender H buckles https://dangerousladies.ca/products/tifas-h-buckles-3d-print-files
Remake suspender H buckles [kit[ https://dangerousladies.ca/products/tifas-h-buckles
Remake elbow armour [3D print files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/tifas-elbow-armor-3d-print-files
Classic elbow armour [3D print files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/tifas-elbow-armor-3d-print-files-1
Remake glove plates [3D print files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/tifas-hand-armor-3d-print-files
Remake Arm plates [resin kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/tifas-remake-armour
Remake Boot Fabric Panel https://dangerousladies.ca/products/tifas-remake-boot-fabric-panel
Remake Boot Pattern [Digital Pattern] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/tifas-remake-boot-pattern-digital-pattern
Mature Dress Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/tifas-mature-dress-accessories-3d-print-files

Back to Top 

Vincent Valentine

Advent Children buckles [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/vincent-valentines-advent-children-buckles-3d-print-files
Remake Accessories + Armor [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/vincent-valentines-buckles-3d-print-files
Remake Buckles Kit [Resin Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/vincent-valentines-buckles-kit
Remake Hip Armour [3D Printed Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/vincent-valentines-remake-hip-armour-3d-printed-kit
Remake Leg Armour [3D Printed Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/vincent-valentines-remake-leg-armour-3d-printed-kit
Remake Gauntlet [3D Printed Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/vincent-valentines-remake-gauntlet

Back to Top 

Yuffie Kisaragi

Classic shuriken [3D print files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/yuffies-shuriken-3d-print-files
Classic shuriken [3D printed kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/yuffies-shuriken
Classic armour [3D print files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/yuffies-armor-3d-print-files
Remake armour [3D print files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/yuffies-remake-armor-3d-print-files
Yuffie's Shuriken Remake Version [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/yuffies-shuriken-remake-version-3d-print-files
Yuffie's Embroidery Details [Digital Pattern] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/yuffies-embroidery-details-digital-pattern

Back to Top 

Zack Fair

Crisis Core buster sword [3D print files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/zacks-buster-sword-crisis-core-version-3d-print-files
Crisis Core Buster Sword [3D printed kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/zacks-crisis-core-buster-sword

Back to Top 

Previous post
Next post

More from our blog

Sustainability and Cosplay: 3D Printed Kits and Shipping - DangerousLadies

Sustainability and Cosplay: 3D Printed Kits and Shipping

When we fill an order for a 3D Printed cosplay prop, there's always supports that we remove in house before we ship it off to you. What do we do...

Read more
January 8th Newsleter Roundup: Katsucon Final Call! - DangerousLadies

January 8th Newsleter Roundup: Katsucon Final Call!

Wow, it's our first newsletter of 2024! Thanks for closing out 2023 with us; we’re so fortunate to be a part of a community as vibrant and creative as the...

Read more