We're on vacation June 13 - 17, with regular work resuming June 18th!

Subscribe to our newsletter for 10% OFF!

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Character and Kit Masterlist - Final Fantasy Series - DangerousLadies

Character and Kit Masterlist - Final Fantasy Series

A master list of all our Final Fantasy Series cosplay costumes and kits. If you're looking for a specific character, you can use CTRL+F (CMD+F on Mac) and type the FF# or character's name.

Check out our other master lists: Final Fantasy VIIFinal Fantasy XIV | Final Fantasy XVI | All Series Masterlists

If you don't see something you're looking for, click here to commission us!

Featured in our header image is: Jules with Terra's Enhancer Sword 
Photo by: Paul Hillier Photography
If you want to submit a photo for our blog entries, fill out this form!

Jump to Final Fantasy Section:
 

FFVI

Terra's Sword [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/terras-enhancer-3d-print-files
Terra's Sword [3D Printed Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/terras-enhancer-sword-3d-printed-kit
Edgar Figaro's Chainsaw [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/edgars-chainsaw
Locke's Thief Knife [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/lockes-thief-knife-3d-print-files-1
Locke's Devoted Returner [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/lockes-thief-knife-3d-print-files

Back to Top 

FFVIII

Rinoa's Rising Sun and Pinwheel [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/rinoas-rising-sun-and-pinwheel-3d-print-files
Rinoa's Pinwheel [3D Printed Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/rinoas-pinwheel-3d-printed-kit

Back to Top 

FFIX

Garnet's Crystal Necklace [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/garnets-crystal-necklace-3d-print-files
Garnet's Crystal Pendant Kit [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/garnets-crystal-pendant-kit
Garnet's Princess Crown [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/garnets-princess-crown-3d-print-files

Back to Top 

FFX / X-2

Lulu's Hairsticks [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/lulus-hairsticks-3d-print-files
Rikku's Ribbon Clips [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/rikkus-ribbon-clips-3d-print-files
Yuna's Tiny Bee Pistols [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/yunas-tiny-bee-pistols-3d-print-files
Yuna's Tiny Bee Pistols [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/yunas-tiny-bee-pistols-3d-printed-kit
Yuna's Summoner Staff [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/yunas-summoning-staff-3d-print-files
Yuna's Summoner Staff [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/yunas-summoner-staff-3d-printed-kit
Paine's Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/paines-accessories-3d-print-files

Back to Top 

FFXII

Ashe's Brooch and Buckle [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/ashes-brooch-and-buckle-3d-print-files

Back to Top 

FFXIII / XIII-2 / Lightning Returns

Lightning's Crimson Shield [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/lightnings-crimson-shield-3d-print-files-1
Lightning's Crimson Shield [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/lightnings-crimson-shield-3d-printed-kit
Lightning's Crimson Blitz Sword [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/lightnings-crimson-blitz-sword-3d-print-files
Fang's Bladed Lance [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/fangs-bladed-lance-3d-print-files
Fang's Bladed Lance [3D Printed Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/fangs-bladed-lance-3d-printed-kit

Back to Top 

FFXV

Aera's Jewelry [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/aeras-jewelry-3d-print-files
Ardyn's Daggers [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/ardyns-dagger-3d-print-files
Ignis' Avengers Daggers [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/ignis-avengers-daggers-3d-print-files
Ignis' Avengers Daggers [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/ignis-avengers-daggers-3d-printed-kit
Ignis' Shirt Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/ignis-shirt-fabric
Iris' Fabrics https://dangerousladies.ca/products/iriss-fabrics
Lunafreya's Trident of the Oracle [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/lunafreyas-trident-of-the-oracle-3d-print-files
Noctis' Shirt Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/noctis-shirt-fabric
Noctis' Sword of the Father [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/noctis-sword-of-the-father-3d-print-files
Prompto's Bandana Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/promptos-bandanna-kit
Prompto's Shirt Tails Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/promptos-shirt-tails-fabric
Prompto's Tank Top https://dangerousladies.ca/products/promptos-tank-top

Back to Top 

FF Origins

Jack's Buster Sword [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/jacks-stranger-of-paradise-buster-sword-3d-print-files
Warrior of Light Thigh Buckles [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/warrior-of-light-thigh-buckle-3d-print-files

Back to Top 

Final Fantasy Misc

Moogle Figurine "Pudding" https://dangerousladies.ca/products/moogle-figurine-pudding
Chocobo Figurine "Bobby Corwen" https://dangerousladies.ca/products/chocobo-figurine-bobby-corwen

Back to Top 

Previous post
Next post

More from our blog

Kingdom Hearts Upcoming Cosplay Kits - DangerousLadies

Kingdom Hearts Upcoming Cosplay Kits

The following Kingdom Hearts kits and files will slowly be added to the shop over the next few days, in addition to our existing catalogue. Email us if you can't wait and we'll...

Read more
Sustainability and Cosplay: 3D Printed Kits and Shipping - DangerousLadies

Sustainability and Cosplay: 3D Printed Kits and Shipping

When we fill an order for a 3D Printed cosplay prop, there's always supports that we remove in house before we ship it off to you. What do we do...

Read more