Subscribe to our newsletter for 10% OFF!

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Character and Kit Masterlist - Baldur's Gate - DangerousLadies

Character and Kit Masterlist - Baldur's Gate

A master list of all our Baldur's Gate 3 cosplay costumes and kits. If you're looking for a specific character, you can use CTRL+F (CMD+F on Mac) and type the character's name.

For more d&d related goods, check out our Critical Role Masterlist

If you don't see something you're looking for, click here to commission us!

Featured in our header image is: Namchancosplay using our Astarion Belt Buckle Kit
Photo by: HeavenlyVisuals
If you want to submit a photo for our blog entries, fill out this form!

Astarion's Belt Buckles [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/astarions-belt-buckles-3d-print-files
Astarion's Belt Buckles [Resin Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/astarions-belt-buckles-kit
Astarion's Dagger [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/astarions-daggers-3d-print-files
Astarion's Dagger [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/astarions-daggers-3d-printed-kit
Astarion's Embroidery Pattern [Digital Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/astarions-embroidery-pattern-digital-pattern
Alfira's Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/baldurs-gate-3-alfiras-fabric
Gale's Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/baldurs-gate-3-gales-fabric
Gale's Sleeve Pattern [Digital Pattern] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/gales-sleeve-pattern-digital-pattern
Jaheira's Sylvan Scimitars [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/jaheiras-sylvan-scimitars3d-print-files
Shadowheart's Artifact [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/shadowhearts-artifact-3d-print-files
Shadowheart's Hair Accessories and Circlet [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/shadowhearts-hair-accessories-and-circlet-3d-print-files
Shadowheart's Hair Accessories and Circlet [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/shadowhearts-hair-accessories-and-circlet-3d-printed-kit
Shadowheart's Shadowheart's Pauldrons [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/shadowheart-shoulder-pauldrons-3d-print-files
Shadowheart's Shadowheart's Pauldrons [Resin Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/shadowhearts-shoulder-pauldrons-flexible-resin-kit
Shadowheart's Shadowheart's Breastplate and Backplate [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/shadowhearts-breastplate-and-backplate3d-print-files
Shadowheart's Breastplate and Backplate [Resin Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/shadowhearts-breastplate-and-backplate-flexible-resin-kit
Shadowheart's Dark Justiciar Armor [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/shadowhearts-dark-justiciar-armour-3d-print-files
Shadowheart's Camp Brooch [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/shadowhearts-camp-brooch-3d-print-files
Shadowheart's Shadowheart's Camp Brooch [Resin Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/shadowhearts-camp-brooch-flexible-resin-kit
Selune's Spear of Night [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/selunes-spear-of-night-3d-print-files
Selune's Spear of Night [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/selunes-spear-of-night-3d-printed-kit
Wyll's Rapier [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/wylls-rapier-3d-print-files
Wyll's Rapier [3D Printed Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/wylls-rapier-3d-printed-kit
Wyll's Tiefling Horns [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/wylls-tiefling-horns-3d-print-files
Wyll's Tiefling Horns [3D Printed Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/wylls-tiefling-horns-3d-printed-kit
Previous post
Next post

More from our blog

Sustainability and Cosplay: 3D Printed Kits and Shipping - DangerousLadies

Sustainability and Cosplay: 3D Printed Kits and Shipping

When we fill an order for a 3D Printed cosplay prop, there's always supports that we remove in house before we ship it off to you. What do we do...

Read more
January 8th Newsleter Roundup: Katsucon Final Call! - DangerousLadies

January 8th Newsleter Roundup: Katsucon Final Call!

Wow, it's our first newsletter of 2024! Thanks for closing out 2023 with us; we’re so fortunate to be a part of a community as vibrant and creative as the...

Read more