Subscribe to our newsletter for 10% OFF!

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Character and Kit Masterlist - Twisted Wonderland - DangerousLadies

Character and Kit Masterlist - Twisted Wonderland

A master list of all our Twisted Wonderland cosplay costumes and kits. If you're looking for a specific dorm, character, or event, you can use CTRL+F (CMD+F on Mac) and type the name.

If you don't see something you're looking for, click here to commission us!

Featured in our header image is: SilenceDrowns
Photo by: Fabrickind
If you want to submit a photo for our blog entries, fill out this form!
Jump to Section:

Heartslabyul

Heartslabyul Dorm Accessories Kit https://dangerousladies.ca/products/heartslabyul-dorm-accessories-kit
Heartslabyul Dorm Emblem [Digital Pattern] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/heartslabyul-dorm-emblem-digital-pattern
Heartslabyul Dorm Uniform Fabrics https://dangerousladies.ca/products/heartslabyul-dorm-uniform-fabrics
Heartslabyul Accessories for Trey Deuce Ace Cater [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/heartslabyul-accessories-for-trey-deuce-ace-cater-3d-print-files
Riddle Heartslabyul Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/riddle-heartslabyul-accessories-3d-print-files
Riddle's Dorm Accessories Kit https://dangerousladies.ca/products/riddles-dorm-accessories-kit
Riddle Heartslabyul Crown [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/riddle-heartslabyul-crown-3d-print-files
Riddle's Staff [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/riddles-staff-3d-print-files
Riddle's Staff 3D Printed Kit https://dangerousladies.ca/products/riddles-cane-3d-printed-kit
Riddle's Overblot Crown [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/riddles-overblot-crown-3d-print-files
Riddle's Overblot Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/riddles-overblot-accessories-3d-print-files
Heartslabyul Union Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/heartslabyul-union-fabric-1
Riddle Summer Fabrics https://dangerousladies.ca/products/riddle-summer-fabrics

Back to Top 

Savanaclaw

Savanaclaw Scarf Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/savanaclaw-scarf-fabric
Ruggie's Scarf https://dangerousladies.ca/products/ruggies-scarf
Savanaclaw Shirt Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/savanaclaw-shirt-fabric
Savanaclaw Union Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/savanaclaw-union-fabric

Back to Top 

Octavinelle

Octavinelle Dorm Badge [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/octavinelle-dorm-badge-3d-print-files
Octavinelle Dorm Emblem [Digital Pattern] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/octavinelle-dorm-emblem-digital-pattern
Octavinelle Dorm Accessories Kit https://dangerousladies.ca/products/octavinelle-dorm-accessories-kit
Octavinelle Accessories for Floyd Jade Azul [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/octavinelle-accessories-for-floyd-jade-azul-3d-print-files
Azul's Cane [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/azuls-cane-3d-print-files
Azul's Cane Kit https://dangerousladies.ca/products/azuls-cane-3d-printed-kit
Azul's Sock Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/azuls-sock-fabric
Octavinelle Union Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/octavinelle-union-fabric
Ursula Shell Resin Kit https://dangerousladies.ca/products/the-little-mermaid-ursula-shell-resin-kit

Back to Top 

Scarabia

Kalim's Staff [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/kalims-staff-3d-print-files
Scarabia Union Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/scarabia-union-fabric

Back to Top 

Pomefiore

Pomefiore Dorm Badge [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/pomefiore-dorm-badge-3d-print-files
Pomefiore Dorm Emblem [Digital Pattern] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/pomefiore-dorm-emblem-digital-pattern
Pomefiore Dorm Accessories Kit https://dangerousladies.ca/products/pomefiore-dorm-accessories-kit
Pomefiore Accessories for Vil Epel Rook [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/pomefiore-accessories-for-vil-epel-rook-3d-print-files
Vil's Crown [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/vils-crown-3d-print-files
Pomefiore Union Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/pomefiore-union-fabric

Back to Top 

Ignihyde

Ignihyde Dorm Emblem [Digital Pattern] https://admin.shopify.com/store/dangerousladies/products/8009753985341
Idia's Tablet [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/idias-tablet-3d-print-files
Idia's Skull Buddy [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/idias-skull-buddy-3d-print-files
Idia's Skull Buddy [3D Printed Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/idias-skull-buddy
Ignihyde Union Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/ignihyde-union-fabric

Back to Top 

Diasomnia

Diasomnia Dorm Badge [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/diasomnia-dorm-badge-3d-print-files
Diasomnia Dorm Emblem [Digital Pattern] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/diasomnia-dorm-emblem-digital-pattern
Diasomnia Dorm Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/diasomnia-dorm-accessories-for-lilia-malleus-sebek-silver-3d-print-files
Diasomnia Dorm Accessories Kit https://dangerousladies.ca/products/diasomnia-dorm-accessories-kit
Diasomnia Dorm Spine Pieces [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/diasomnia-dorm-spine-pieces-3d-print-files
Diasomnia Malleus Horns [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/diasomnia-malleus-horns-3d-print-files
Malleus' Spinning Wheel Staff [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/malleus-spinning-wheel-staff-3d-print-files
Malleus' Spinnning Wheel Staff [3D Printed Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/malleus-spinnning-wheel-staff-3d-printed-kit
Diasomnia Union Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/diasomnia-union-fabric

Back to Top 

Night Raven College

Twisted Wonderland Dorm Badges [3D Print Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/twisted-wonderland-dorm-badges
Ceremonial Robes Buckle [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/ceremonial-robes-buckle-3d-print-files
Ceremonial Robes Belt Buckle Kit https://dangerousladies.ca/products/ceremonial-robes-belt-buckle-kit
Ceremonial Robes Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/ceremonial-robes-fabric
House Pen Wands with Holders [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/twisted-wonderland-house-pen-wands-with-holders-3d-print-files
Twisted Wonderland's House Pen Wands Kit https://dangerousladies.ca/products/twisted-wonderlands-house-pen-wands-3d-printed-kit
Crowley's Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/crowleys-accessories-3d-print-files
Crowley's Accessories Kit https://dangerousladies.ca/products/crowleys-accessories-kit
Crowley's Finger Claws [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/crowleys-finger-claws-3d-print-files
Crowley's Mask [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/crowleys-mask-3d-print-files
Crowley's Mask Kit https://dangerousladies.ca/products/crowleys-mask-kit

Back to Top 

Misc/Events

Beansfest Bean-Gun [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/twisted-wonderland-beanfest-gun-3d-print-files
Beansfest Bean-Gun [3D Printed Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/twisted-wonderland-beanfest-gun-3d-printed-kit
Beansfest Rook's Lacrosse Stick [3D Printed Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/rook-hunts-beansfest-lacrosse-stick-3d-printed-kit
Che'Nya's Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/chenyas-accessories-3d-print-files
Che'nya's Accessories Kit https://dangerousladies.ca/products/chenyas-accessories-kit
Rollo's Staff [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/rollos-staff-3d-print-files
Rollo's Staff [3D Printed Kit] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/rollos-staff-3d-printed-kit
Starsending Wand [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/twisted-wonderland-starsending-wand-3d-print-files
Starsending Wand Ribbon Fabric https://dangerousladies.ca/products/starsending-outfit-fabrics
Starsending Accessories [3D Print Files] https://dangerousladies.ca/products/twisted-wonderland-starsending-accessories-3d-print-files

Back to Top 

Previous post
Next post

More from our blog

Sustainability and Cosplay: 3D Printed Kits and Shipping - DangerousLadies

Sustainability and Cosplay: 3D Printed Kits and Shipping

When we fill an order for a 3D Printed cosplay prop, there's always supports that we remove in house before we ship it off to you. What do we do...

Read more
January 8th Newsleter Roundup: Katsucon Final Call! - DangerousLadies

January 8th Newsleter Roundup: Katsucon Final Call!

Wow, it's our first newsletter of 2024! Thanks for closing out 2023 with us; we’re so fortunate to be a part of a community as vibrant and creative as the...

Read more